Mr Saket Tibrewal

saket tibrewal
Consultant Knee Surgeon

Saket Tibrewal is a highly experienced Consultant Trauma & Orthopaedic Surgeon who specialises exclusively in Knee and Sports surgery. He is triple fellowship-trained at international centres of excellence (Sydney, Melbourne & Oxford) and has a busy practice covering all aspects of knee surgery, which includes partial and total knee replacement, arthroscopic (keyhole) knee surgery, knee ligament reconstruction, cartilage regeneration and biological (non-surgical) treatment options for knee pain.

Mr Tibrewal has significant international experience, having received advanced specialist training at many centres of excellence around the world. This has helped to ensure that he offers the latest and best solutions for his patients. He has been recognised for his excellence in the field of orthopaedics, having been awarded the BOTA-IOSUK travelling fellowship to India (Mumbai & Coimbatore); the EFORT travelling fellowship to Switzerland (HUG Geneva); the BOA travelling fellowship to Germany (Endoklink Hamburg); the AO International Trauma Fellowship to Canada (Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Toronto) and the HCA Foundation Scholarship (Melbourne).

He was further honoured to be one of only two surgeons selected for the highly prestigious triennial ESSKA-SLARD travelling fellowship, where he visited the best hospitals and surgeons in South & Latin America to share his knowledge and experience as well as gaining valuable insights into the latest treatment options around the globe.

Mr Tibrewal’s core philosophy is to listen to his patients in order to fully understand their individual needs and aspirations. He offers each patient bespoke individualised treatment, using the best and most up to date evidence, with the aim that that they recover quickly and regain as high a level of function as possible.

Get in touch

Find your clinic

We offer appointments nationwide and now working with partners abroad providing cutting edge Regenerative Medicine to patients in Dubai, Australia, Spain and Pakistan.